Contact

  • South Africa
  • USA

TASTING ROOM
Manager – Jacques Janse van Rensburg
jacques@mulderbosch.co.za
+27 21 881-8149
GPS: -33.956959, 18.767246

FRONT OFFICE
+27 21 881-8140
info@mulderbosch.co.za

WINEMAKER
Adam Mason
adam@mulderbosch.co.za

SALES & MARKETING
Sean Griffiths
sean@mulderbosch.co.za

Keelyn Gibbons
keelyn@mulderbosch.co.za

WESTERN CAPE SALES
Michelle Stewart
michelle@extremewines.co.za

GAUTENG SALES
Teri Watson
teri@mulderbosch.co.za  

 

SEND US A MESSAGE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Getting to Mulderbosch

GPS: -33.956959, 18.767246
Directions from Cape Town From Cape Town take the N2, follow signs for Cape Town International Airport/Someset West. Take exit 33 for Baden Powell Drive toward R310/Stellenbosch/Macassar. Turn left onto Baden Powell Drive (12.8km). Then left onto Polkadraai Rd/M12 (4.7km) Mulderbosch will be on the Right.
From Stellenbosch
Take the Adam Tas Rd out of Stellenbosch towards the R310. Continue onto R310 (1.7km) Continue onto Polkadraai Rd/M12 (4.0km) Mulderbosch will be on the Right.

Latest News

© 2019 Mulderbosch. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.